“The Odd Brain”: the Book by Stephen Juan

This a clip from a preview of the book “the Odd Brain” by Stephen Juan

Michael doesn’t actually have 2 brains, but in certain ways his left and right hemispheres function independently, so it is a fair metaphor, I think.   I found this clip while searching google for “boy with two brains” and while it is not entirely relevant to Michael or ACC, I find it interesting and part of my mission here is to raise awareness about the brain in general but more specifically the progress being made in brain therapy and research. I realize that is a pretty tall order, but I’m just doing what I can and I hope you all will click on the side bar above and choose  to “subscribe ” so you can get updates from us via email. Please sign up for our blog. Thanks!

http://www.drstephenjuan.com.au/books.htm#odd_brain

Leave a Reply

