Still via iphone

I’m back on the iPhone, I’ve has bad luck replacing the drive in my mac, but really its a blessing because it has forced me to simplify. It’s a strait forward app that I’m using and that’s why things will be looking pretty basic here for a while. Mikees doing well he wanted to go to bed really early. I think he’s having a little growth spurt. He certainly has been a lot more active and curious lately and getting stronger and bigger. I’m so grateful for his and my good health! Here’s to yours!

2 thoughts on “Still via iphone

Leave a Reply

